Google Reviews | Gary’s Auto Service | Florissant

 

Gary’s Auto Service has been servicing vehicles in Florissant for over 30 years. During those years, we have been fortunate enough to have developed a stellar reputation within our community. We appreciate our customers who write Google reviews, and we openly share our Google Reviews page. 

After witnessing instances of horrible customer service from our competitors, Gary’s Auto Service is on a mission to treat clients with honesty and respect. Our auto technicians are friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. If you have a question, you will receive a quick and accurate answer. When you think of Gary’s Auto Service in Florissant, we want you to think of honesty and reliability. You can count on us. 

Actions speak louder than words. Take a look at our Google Reviews.

Got questions? Call us at (314) 831-5843.  You may also schedule an appointment through our website. Gary's Auto Service is conveniently located at 1779 N Hwy 67, Florissant, MO 63033. 

6/13/2018
5

You do a great job. Everyone is so friendly and helpful

6/13/2018
5

Very friendly great service.

6/10/2018
5

Friendly and easy to do business with.

Thanks, Charles. We aim to please! :-)Gary's Auto Service
6/9/2018
5

Always great, thorough service. I won't take my cars anywhere else.

Thanks, John. Your loyalty means the world to us. Have a super week!Gary's Auto Service
5/31/2018
4

They seem to be a great service. They determined that Firestone was so wrong to think I needed new tail lights and harness - all I needed was light bulb! And they provided a discount for an overnight rental car!

We're glad we could help, Steve. Thanks for placing your trust in our team. :-)Gary's Auto Service
5/29/2018
5

Always take my vehicles to them. Friendly, courteous and they have always worked with me.

Thank you, Marvin, for the high praise. We appreciate you. :-)Gary's Auto Service
5/21/2018
5

Good service and attention to detail.

Thank you, Sharon, for placing your trust in us. See you next time. :-)Gary's Auto Service
5/17/2018
5

Concerned people, that know their stuff, it was a pleasure doing business with them.

Thank you so much, Walter. We appreciate you. :-)Gary's Auto Service
5/16/2018
5

We love working with Gary's. They are very accomodating, professional, and friendly. We've had 2 of our cars there several times and they always go above and beyond to check everything and provide written detail. At the same time, they never try to up-sell which is much appreciated!

Thank you so much, Beth. Your kind words mean the world to us. :-)Gary's Auto Service
5/15/2018
5

Awesome

Thank you! :-)Gary's Auto Service
Make an Appointment