Google Reviews | Gary’s Auto Service | Florissant

 

Gary’s Auto Service has been servicing vehicles in Florissant for over 30 years. During those years, we have been fortunate enough to have developed a stellar reputation within our community. We appreciate our customers who write Google reviews, and we openly share our Google Reviews page. 

After witnessing instances of horrible customer service from our competitors, Gary’s Auto Service is on a mission to treat clients with honesty and respect. Our auto technicians are friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. If you have a question, you will receive a quick and accurate answer. When you think of Gary’s Auto Service in Florissant, we want you to think of honesty and reliability. You can count on us. 

Actions speak louder than words. Take a look at our Google Reviews.

Got questions? Call us at (314) 831-5843.  You may also schedule an appointment through our website. Gary's Auto Service is conveniently located at 1779 N Hwy 67, Florissant, MO 63033. 

9/18/2018
3

I brought the Fit in for tire rotation since Gary's mounted my Michelin's about a year and a little over 10,000 miles ago. I had an appointment for 0930 and I left roughly 2 hours later not expecting to spend 2 hours of my life getting tires rotated!

9/17/2018
5

Gary’s has the best customer service in town. They are always very friendly and helpful. We have taken our vehicles to Gary’s for many years.

Thank you so much, Doelan, for placing your trust in us. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you next time. :-)Gary's Auto Service
9/11/2018
5

I absolutely love the staff. Ive been having my vehicles serviced here for years and i couldnt ask for better auto service!!

Thanks for your ongoing loyalty, Therese. We truly appreciate you and look forward to seeing you next time. :-)Gary's Auto Service
9/10/2018
5

Quick and professional

Thank you, Mark!Gary's Auto Service
9/8/2018
5

great work

Thanks, Marilyn!Gary's Auto Service
9/7/2018
4

These guys do a good job working on vehicles

Thank you, Gabriel! :-)Gary's Auto Service
9/7/2018
5

Everyone in my family goes to Gary's when they have car troubles. I am not a car person whatsoever, but I completely trusted the people at Gary's to help me with my car needs. They explained everything to me and were kind enough to fit me into their busy schedule at the last minute. The staff was friendly, the waiting area was comfortable and clean, and I truly felt like I was in good hands at Gary's. I recommend them to everyone now!

Thank you, Maya. It's an honor to serve you and the whole family. :-) See you next time!Gary's Auto Service
9/6/2018
5

good experience as usual

Thank you so much! :-)Gary's Auto Service
8/31/2018
5

I found Marc & Nate to be friendly, professional & efficient. My car was ready on time as promised.

We're glad we could get you back on the road in time, Connie. Thanks for placing your trust in us. :-)Gary's Auto Service
8/27/2018
5

Friendly, knowledgeable, and grate service.

Thank you, Charles! We aim to please. :-)Gary's Auto Service
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Gary's Auto Service (314) 831-5843 For Assistance.
Make an Appointment