Google Reviews | Gary’s Auto Service | Florissant

 

Gary’s Auto Service has been servicing vehicles in Florissant for over 30 years. During those years, we have been fortunate enough to have developed a stellar reputation within our community. We appreciate our customers who write Google reviews, and we openly share our Google Reviews page. 

After witnessing instances of horrible customer service from our competitors, Gary’s Auto Service is on a mission to treat clients with honesty and respect. Our auto technicians are friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. If you have a question, you will receive a quick and accurate answer. When you think of Gary’s Auto Service in Florissant, we want you to think of honesty and reliability. You can count on us. 

Actions speak louder than words. Take a look at our Google Reviews.

Got questions? Call us at (314) 831-5843.  You may also schedule an appointment through our website. Gary's Auto Service is conveniently located at 1779 N Hwy 67, Florissant, MO 63033. 

7/16/2018
5

Gary's fit me into their tight schedule and performed the inspections that I needed. Thanks.

7/15/2018
5

The repair seems to me solid no viberation in the steering drives in a straight line good job

7/9/2018
5

Went in just to get a tire patched, and they did a full inspection and found a few issues that I would not have known about other wise. Will be returning soon to get the other issues fixed.

Glad we could be of service and help keep you safer, Derek. We look forward to seeing you when you're ready.Gary's Auto Service
7/9/2018
5

Excellent service! Was able to explain and solve the issue within the day. Would most certainly recommend to all vehicle owners experiencing any issues.

Thank you for sharing the good news about our team, Crystal. We appreciate you. :-)Gary's Auto Service
7/6/2018
4

The service was good. Everything that I asked to be done was taken care of.

Thanks for the feedback, Nancy. We appreciate you.Gary's Auto Service
7/6/2018
5

Always great service at Gary’s!! Thanks

Thanks so much, Julia. We aim to please. :-)Gary's Auto Service
7/1/2018
4

good work

Thank you, Marilyn! :-)Gary's Auto Service
6/27/2018
5

I am a long time repeat customer. Gary’s Auto has always been there to assist. Great service, great price and great people.

Thanks, Doelan, for sharing the good news about our shop with the world. We appreciate you.Gary's Auto Service
6/26/2018
5

Everything is always excellent

Thank you so much, Ronald. We appreciate your loyalty and trust.Gary's Auto Service
6/26/2018
5

Good group of knowledgeable professionals.

Thanks, John. We aim to please! :-)Gary's Auto Service
Make an Appointment