Google Reviews | Gary’s Auto Service | Florissant

 

Gary’s Auto Service has been servicing vehicles in Florissant for over 30 years. During those years, we have been fortunate enough to have developed a stellar reputation within our community. We appreciate our customers who write Google reviews, and we openly share our Google Reviews page. 

After witnessing instances of horrible customer service from our competitors, Gary’s Auto Service is on a mission to treat clients with honesty and respect. Our auto technicians are friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. If you have a question, you will receive a quick and accurate answer. When you think of Gary’s Auto Service in Florissant, we want you to think of honesty and reliability. You can count on us. 

Actions speak louder than words. Take a look at our Google Reviews.

Got questions? Call us at (314) 831-5843.  You may also schedule an appointment through our website. Gary's Auto Service is conveniently located at 1779 N Hwy 67, Florissant, MO 63033. 

12/9/2017
5

Very good service !

12/6/2017
5

Good service at a reasonable price.

12/6/2017
5

Excellent service and very nice customer service reps!

11/29/2017
5

Always professional and always timely! Great people doing a great job!

Thank you, Ron and Debbie. It's always a pleasure working with you. Happy Holidays!Gary's Auto Service
11/27/2017
5

Always great honest service!!

Thanks, Darla. See you next time! :-)Gary's Auto Service
11/22/2017
5

I arrived with a flat tire, no appointment, and somewhere to be. Nathan got my car in and fixed in no time. As a widowed senior citizen Gary's is my first choice for car questions and service.

It is our pleasure to help, Kathryn. Thank you for making Gary's Auto Service your first choice. :-)Gary's Auto Service
11/20/2017
5

Outstanding service and attention to detail. With personalized pictures to show exactly what they see and why or why not recommendations are made, makes me feel confidant when I leave the shop. Everything was sent to my email so I could make a decision and what services I wanted to be preformed at the time and which I might like to have in the future. No hard sells, just this is what we see. This is what it means and this is what we recommend Exactly what I want with an automotive repair facility.

Thank you so much, John, for your positive feedback. We truly appreciate you and look forward to seeing you next time. :-)Gary's Auto Service
11/17/2017
4

Took my truck to Gary’s because of bad service at another garage and I was Very pleased how I was treated by Nate and the rest of the team up there. They were very thorough and explained every step of the process along the way and did a Great Job and I will be a regular customer from Now on and would recommend them for their service and reasonable prices!!

Thank you so much, Monty, for sharing the good news about Gary's Auto Service. Have a wonderful week! :-)Gary's Auto Service
11/16/2017
5

It was quick and painless with no bad afterthoughts. Thanks for your professionalism.

Thank you for placing your trust in our team, David. We look forward to seeing you next time. :-)Gary's Auto Service
11/10/2017
5

Always great, thorough service.

Thank you for choosing Gary's Auto Service, John. We appreciate you.Gary's Auto Service