Google Reviews | Gary’s Auto Service | Florissant

 

Gary’s Auto Service has been servicing vehicles in Florissant for over 30 years. During those years, we have been fortunate enough to have developed a stellar reputation within our community. We appreciate our customers who write Google reviews, and we openly share our Google Reviews page. 

After witnessing instances of horrible customer service from our competitors, Gary’s Auto Service is on a mission to treat clients with honesty and respect. Our auto technicians are friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. If you have a question, you will receive a quick and accurate answer. When you think of Gary’s Auto Service in Florissant, we want you to think of honesty and reliability. You can count on us. 

Actions speak louder than words. Take a look at our Google Reviews.

Got questions? Call us at (314) 831-5843.  You may also schedule an appointment through our website. Gary's Auto Service is conveniently located at 1779 N Hwy 67, Florissant, MO 63033. 

2/22/2018
5

perfect visit for car repair

2/21/2018
5

Made the appointment one day, passed my inspection the next!

When you're happy, Andre, we're happy. :-) Thanks for choosing Gary's Auto Service.Gary's Auto Service
2/17/2018
5

Took for gppd care of me

Thanks, John. It's always a pleasure serving you. :-)Gary's Auto Service
2/15/2018
5

Great service as usual.

Thank you for placing your trust in the Gary's Auto Service team. :-)Gary's Auto Service
2/15/2018
5

Great service from great people

2/15/2018
5

Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and easy to do business with.

Thank you so much, Charles! :-)Gary's Auto Service
2/14/2018
5

Awesome place and I always take my vehicles to them for inspections.

Thank you for placing your trust in us, Chris. :-)Gary's Auto Service
2/12/2018
5

The guys at Gary’s took great care of my truck. They diagnosed the problem the first time and saved me a bunch of money.

We're always happy to save you some money, Bill. Thanks for placing your trust in our team. :-)Gary's Auto Service
2/8/2018
5

Gary's Auto works with their customers in terms of pricing, as well as diagnostic service, so that the best quality service can be provide

Thank you so much, Karen. We appreciate you for sharing the good news about Gary's Auto Service. :-)Gary's Auto Service
2/8/2018
5

Great service. . went out of way to complete job on my car.

Thanks for placing your trust in us, Carol. We look forward to seeing you the next time you need our help.Gary's Auto Service