Google Reviews | Gary’s Auto Service | Florissant

 

Gary’s Auto Service has been servicing vehicles in Florissant for over 30 years. During those years, we have been fortunate enough to have developed a stellar reputation within our community. We appreciate our customers who write Google reviews, and we openly share our Google Reviews page. 

After witnessing instances of horrible customer service from our competitors, Gary’s Auto Service is on a mission to treat clients with honesty and respect. Our auto technicians are friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. If you have a question, you will receive a quick and accurate answer. When you think of Gary’s Auto Service in Florissant, we want you to think of honesty and reliability. You can count on us. 

Actions speak louder than words. Take a look at our Google Reviews.

Got questions? Call us at (314) 831-5843.  You may also schedule an appointment through our website. Gary's Auto Service is conveniently located at 1779 N Hwy 67, Florissant, MO 63033. 

8/20/2017
4

The service requested was performed in a timely manner and as requested. I did not like the sales push for items I did not need.

Thank you for your honest feedback, Tim. We appreciate you letting us know how you feel.Gary's Auto Service
8/16/2017
5

ALWAYS GREAT AND ENJOY SEEING YOU GUYS1

The feeling is mutual, Mary. Thanks for choosing Gary's Auto Service.Gary's Auto Service
8/15/2017
5

Excellent service and friendly.

Thank you, Charles. We aim to please. :-)Gary's Auto Service
8/11/2017
4

Very pleased with the service given and the courtesy of the staff.

Thank you, Frances, for choosing Gary's Auto Service. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you next time.Gary's Auto Service
8/11/2017
5

problem was diagnosed and the solution was provided accurately. . I appreciate the friendly customer service received on my initial visit. Will be back for future work. Very dependable !!!

Thank you for the kind words, Zack. We appreciate you placing your trust in the Gary's Auto Service team. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you need us.Gary's Auto Service
8/10/2017
5

Always great and courteous service. Will always recommend service to a friend. The facilities are always clean if you have to wait on your vehicle to be service it's a nice place to wait. To me that's important because it shows high standards in every aspect of customer service.

Thank you, Toni. We appreciate you spreading the good news about Gary's Auto Service to your friends. See you next time! :-)Gary's Auto Service
8/5/2017
4

Nate and Savannah was great it was unstressful in my time of stress.

We are always happy to help, Roshon. Thanks for choosing Gary's Auto Service. :-)Gary's Auto Service
8/4/2017
5

Excellent Service writer Nick Car was clean Very Happy will recommend to family

Thanks, Roger. When you're happy, we're happy. Thanks for sharing the good news about Gary's Auto Service. :-)Gary's Auto Service
8/3/2017
4

Fast and friendly.

Thank you, Robert. See you next time. :-)Gary's Auto Service
7/27/2017
5

Excellent service!!

Thank you for placing your trust in the Gary's Auto Service team, Phyllis. We appreciate you. :-)Gary's Auto Service