Google Reviews | Gary’s Auto Service | Florissant

 

Gary’s Auto Service has been servicing vehicles in Florissant for over 30 years. During those years, we have been fortunate enough to have developed a stellar reputation within our community. We appreciate our customers who write Google reviews, and we openly share our Google Reviews page. 

After witnessing instances of horrible customer service from our competitors, Gary’s Auto Service is on a mission to treat clients with honesty and respect. Our auto technicians are friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. If you have a question, you will receive a quick and accurate answer. When you think of Gary’s Auto Service in Florissant, we want you to think of honesty and reliability. You can count on us. 

Actions speak louder than words. Take a look at our Google Reviews.

Got questions? Call us at (314) 831-5843.  You may also schedule an appointment through our website. Gary's Auto Service is conveniently located at 1779 N Hwy 67, Florissant, MO 63033. 

10/12/2017
5

Great to do business with.

Thank you for choosing Gary's Auto Service, Charles. We appreciate you.Gary's Auto Service
10/11/2017
5

every thing is done with excellence

Thank you so much, Bonnie. :-) See you next time!Gary's Auto Service
10/9/2017
5

Gary's Auto Service is the most professional shop I have ever worked with. They tell you up front what's wrong with your car with no pressure to try and get any of the work done. They go out of their way to make you feel you are the most important customer they have. Their rewards program is the best I have seen. They have a customer for life. I have already told several people about the remarkable place.

Thank you so much, Katherine. We are thrilled to have you as a life-long customer and look forward to seeing you again next time. Have a super week! :-)Gary's Auto Service
10/7/2017
5

Clean shop and waiting room. Very courteous and professional. They are thorough knowledgeable. Excellent customer service!

Thanks so much! We aim to please and we are thrilled you placed your trust in Gary's Auto Service. :-) Have a great week!Gary's Auto Service
10/5/2017
4.5

Friendly, Trustworthy, Honest, and good service with good work.

Thank you, Marilyn, for your high praise. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you next time. :-)Gary's Auto Service
10/2/2017
5

Excellent Service !!!

Thank you, Mark. We look forward to seeing you again when you need us. :-)Gary's Auto Service
9/29/2017
5

Ill be back again for sure. Found my new hometown mechanic!

Thank you for your business, Cory, and welcome to the Gary's Auto Service family. :-)Gary's Auto Service
9/27/2017
5

Great customer service and attention to detail

Thanks, Ben. We appreciate you placing your trust in us. :-)Gary's Auto Service
9/26/2017
4.5

Everything was excellent service as always. Especially when they tell us what was done and what is needed in the future. The waiting area is very comfortable. Wonderful people to work with and knowledgeable.

Thank you, Milton. We appreciate you placing your trust in the Gary's Auto Service team. See you next time. :-)Gary's Auto Service
9/26/2017
5

As always, fantastic, quick, and thorough service!